Different types of cookies do different jobs on our website. We only use cookies that are essential to make our website work, to keep it secure if you are logged on, and to obey regulations that apply to us. Other essential cookies remember your User ID on the logon page, your region or country, language and your settings. We do not use any cookies to market or share your information. You can find out more in our --Privacy and Cookie Policy--Allow our cookies
basket () checkout

Contact Us

UK Sport Imports
Building 4 Cursley Distribution Park
Curslow Lane
Shenstone
DY10 4DX


Customer Service Telephone Support 01562 519997
Sales Hotline 01562 312100

Christmas Opening hours:

Friday 21st December - Open
Saturday 22nd December - Closed
Sunday 23rd December - Closed
Monday 24th December - Open*
Tuesday 25th December - Closed
Wednesday 26th December - Closed
Thursday 27th December - Open*
Friday 28th December - Open*
Saturday 29th December - Closed
Sunday 30th December - Closed
Tuesday 1st January - Closed

*We will be fully operational during the Festive period. However, it is possible that the Showroom and telephone service may not be available at certain times, so would always request you check in advance before making a journey over to the store so that we can ensure that there is someone here to greet you.

We will endeavour to answer all emails within a 1 working day.

Normal Opening Hours 2nd January 2018 onwards
All departments Open
MONDAY - FRIDAY 8:30am - 5:00pm

Showroom Opening Hours 2nd January 2018 onwards
MONDAY - FRIDAY 8:00am - 5:00pm
We have a huge selection of items on display in our showroom these are available for either collection or free delivery.

Card and cash payments can both be accepted.

Contact Information
  Copyright © 2018 UK Sport Imports, Inc. All rights reserved